Staff Directory

gambrill@ccboe.org



schambers@ccboe.org

acreighton@ccboe.org
School Store

Sherry Chaney - PE
schaney@ccboe.org

BreAnn Allbright
BreAnn Allbright
English, Reading, Volleyball
ballbright@ccboe.org

Resource Teacher
sstone@ccboe.org
William Curtis
Band Director
wcurtis@ccboe.org
Math, Career Prep & CIP Coordinator
ebrown@ccboe.org
Science
mcreel@ccboe.org
Stacey Jolley
6th &7th Grade Science
shunter@ccboe.org
Officer Chambers
Resource/Dare Officer



Russell Walker
History, Football & Track
rwalker@ccboe.org

​ PG
Phillip Gay
Assistant Principal
pgay@ccboe.org
1008

April Dean
Reading, Journalism, Library
adean@ccboe.org

History & Reading
redmondson@ccboe.org
Boys PE, 7th Grade Reading
rfranklin@ccboe.org
History
ahicks@ccboe.org
English & Reading
ahulsey@ccboe.org
English, Math & RTI Coordinator
bmetcalfe@ccboe.org

Russell Whisenant
Math, Algebra, Math Team
rwhisenant@ccboe.org


Beth Taylor
Instructional Aid

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

256-734-2933

atucker@ccboe.org
Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058

256-739-0486

tdmitchell@ccboe.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.