Faculty- "Making Every Day Count"


 
gambrill@ccboe.org

schambers@ccboe.org

mcambell@ccboe.org


School Store


Sherry Chaney - PE
schaney@ccboe.org



Paige Parker
7th/8th Math
pparker@ccboe.org

                    
Miranda Robertson
Instructional Aid


English, Reading, Volleyball
ballbright@ccboe.org

Resource Teacher
sstone@ccboe.org

Band Director, Computers
sbenefield@ccboe.org


Math,Computer, Career Prep
ebrown@ccboe.org

Science
mcreel@ccboe.org

Stacey Hunter
6th Grade History
and Science
shunter@ccboe.org

Officer Chambers
Resource/Dare Officer


Russell Walker
History
rwalker@ccboe.org


                     
Robin Netherton
Assistant Principal
rnetherton@ccboe.org
Reading, Journalism, Library
History
redmondson@ccboe.org

Boys PE, 7th Grade Reading
rfranklin@ccboe.org

History
ahicks@ccboe.org

English
ahulsey@ccboe.org

English, Math
bmetcalfe@ccboe.org


Russell Whisenant
Math, Algebra, Math Team
rwhisenant@ccboe.org


Beth Taylor
Instructional Aid










Subpages (1): Mrs. Hunter
Comments